

WPL 2024 Full Schedule With Time

| Date | Match | Time | Venue |
|----------------|--|----------|--------------------------|
| February 23 | Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| February 24 | Royal Challengers Bangalore vs UP Warriorz | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| February 25 | Gujarat Giants vs Mumbai Indians | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| February 26 | UP Warriorz vs Delhi Capitals | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| February 27 | Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Giants | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| February 28 | Mumbai Indians vs UP Warriorz | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| February 29 | Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| March 1 | UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |

| March 2 | Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
|-------------|--|----------|--------------------------|
| March 3 | Gujarat Giants vs Delhi Capitals | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| March 4 | UP Warriorz vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | 07:30 PM | M Chinnaswamy Stadium |
| March 5 | Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 6 | Gujarat Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 7 | UP Warriorz vs Mumbai Indians | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 8 | Delhi Capitals vs UP Warriorz | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 9 | Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 10 | Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 11 | Gujarat Giants vs UP Warriorz | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 12 | Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
| March 13 | Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Giants | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |

| March 15 | Eliminator | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |
|-------------|------------|----------|----------------------|
| March 17 | Final | 07:30 PM | Arun Jaitley Stadium |