

ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule

Date & Time	Match	Venue
14 Jan, 7:30 PM	West Indies vs Australia	Guyana National Stadium, Guyana
	Sri Lanka vs Scotland	Everest Cricket Club, Guyana
	Canada vs the United Arab Emirates	Conaree Cricket Center, St Kitts and Nevis
15 Jan, 7:30 PM	India vs South Africa	Guyana National Stadium, Guyana
	Ireland vs Uganda	Everest Cricket Club, Guyana
	Pakistan vs Papua New Guinea	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago

16 Jan, 7:30 PM	Bangladesh vs England	Warner Park Cricket Stadium, St Kitts and Nevis
	Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
17 Jan, 7:30 PM	West Indies vs Scotland	Warner Park Cricket Stadium, St Kitts and Nevis
	Australia vs Sri Lanka	Conaree Cricket Center, St Kitts and Nevis
18 Jan, 7:30 PM	England vs Canada	Warner Park Cricket Stadium, St Kitts and Nevis
	South Africa vs Uganda	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago
	Afghanistan vs Papua New Guinea	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
19 Jan, 7:30 PM	Australia vs Scotland	Conaree Cricket Center, St Kitts and Nevis
	India vs Ireland	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago

20 Jan, 7:30 PM	England vs the United Arab Emirates	Warner Park Cricket Stadium, St Kitts and Nevis
	Bangladesh vs Canada	Conaree Cricket Center, St Kitts and Nevis
	Pakistan vs Afghanistan	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago
	Zimbabwe vs Papua New Guinea	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
21 Jan, 7:30 PM	West Indies vs Sri Lanka	Conaree Cricket Center, St Kitts and Nevis
	South Africa vs Ireland	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago
	Bangladesh vs UAE	Warner Park Cricket Stadium, St Kitts and Nevis
22 Jan, 7:30 PM	India vs Uganda	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago
	Pakistan vs Zimbabwe	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago

Super League and Plate Matches		
25 Jan, 7:30 PM 26 Jan, 7:30 PM	PQF1 A3 vs B4	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago
	PQF2 B3 vs A4	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago
	PQF3 C3 vs D4	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago
	PQF4 D3 vs C4	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
	SLQF1 A1 vs B2	Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda

27 Jan, 7:30 PM	SLQF4 D1 vs C2	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
	SLQF3 C1 vs D2	Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
	PSF1	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago
	PPOSF1	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
7:30 PM	PSF2	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago
	PPOSF2	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago
	SLQF2	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
30 Jan, 7:30 PM	Loser SLQF2 vs Loser SLQF3	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda

	15th/16th playoff	Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad and Tobago
	13th/14th playoff	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
31 Jan, 7:30 PM	Loser SLQF1 vs Loser SLQF4	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
	11/12th playoff	Diego Martin Sporting Complex, Trinidad and Tobago
	Plate Final	Queens Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago
1 Feb, 7:30 PM	Semi-final 1	Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
2 Feb, 7:30 PM	Semi-final 2	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
3 Feb, 7:30 PM	7th/8th playoff	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
	5th/6th playoff	Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda

4 Feb, 7:30 PM	3rd/4th playoff	Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda
5 Feb, 7:30 PM	Final	Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua and Barbuda