

ICC T20 WORLD CUP 2021 SCHEDULE AND FIXTURES

Match No	Date	Match	Time (IST)	Venue	Stage
1	October 17	Oman vs PNG	15:30	Al Almerat	Round 1
2	October 17	Bangladesh vs Scotland	19:30	Al Almerat	Round 1
3	October 18	Ireland vs Netherlands	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Round 1
4	October 18	Sri Lanka vs Namibia	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Round 1
5	October 19	Scotland vs PNG	15:30	Al Almerat	Round 1
6	October 19	Oman vs Bangladesh	19:30	Al Almerat	Round 1
7	October 20	Namibia vs Netherlands	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Round 1
8	October 20	Sri Lanka vs Ireland	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Round 1
9	October 21	Bangladesh vs PNG	15:30	Al Almerat	Round 1
10	October 21	Oman vs Scotland	19:30	Al Almerat	Round 1
11	October 22	Namibia vs Ireland	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Round 1
12	October 22	Sri Lanka vs Netherlands	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Round 1
13	October 23	Australia vs South Africa	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
14	October 23	England vs West Indies	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
15	October 24	A1 vs B2	15:30	Sharjah	Super 12
16	October 24	India vs Pakistan	19:30	Dubai	Super 12
17	October 25	Afghanistan vs B1	19:30	Sharjah	Super 12
18	October 26	South Africa vs West Indies	15:30	Dubai	Super 12
19	October 26	Pakistan vs New Zealand	19:30	Sharjah	Super 12
20	October 27	England vs B2	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
21	October 27	B1 vs A2	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
22	October 28	Australia vs A1	19:30	Dubai	Super 12

	1			1	
23	October 29	West Indies vs B2	15:30	Sharjah	Super 12
24	October 29	Afghanistan vs Pakistan	19:30	Dubai	Super 12
25	October 30	South Africa vs A1	15:30	Sharjah	Super 12
26	October 30	England vs Australia	19:30	Dubai	Super 12
27	October 31	Afghanistan vs A2	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
28	October 31	India vs New Zealand	19:30	Dubai	Super 12
29	November 1	England vs A1	19:30	Sharjah	Super 12
30	November 2	South Africa vs B2	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
31	November 2	Pakistan vs A2	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
32	November 3	New Zealand vs B1	15:30	Dubai	Super 12
33	November 3	India vs Afghanistan	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
34	November 4	Australia vs B2	15:30	Dubai	Super 12
35	November 4	West Indies vs A1	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
36	November 5	New Zealand vs A2	15:30	Sharjah	Super 12
37	November 5	India vs B1	19:30	Dubai	Super 12
38	November 6	Australia vs West Indies	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
39	November 6	England vs South Africa	19:30	Sharjah	Super 12
40	November 7	New Zealand vs Afghanistan	15:30	Abu Dhabi	Super 12
41	November 7	Pakistan vs B1	19:30	Sharjah	Super 12
42	November 8	India vs A2	19:30	Dubai	Super 12
43	November 10	Semi-Final 1	19:30	Abu Dhabi	Playoff
44	November 11	Semi-Final 2	19:30	Dubai	Playoff
45	November 14	Final	19:30	Dubai	Final
	•	•	•		