

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

Date	Matches	Venue	Time (IST)
Feb 21, 2020	Australia v India	Sydney Showground Stadium	01:30 pm
Feb 22, 2020	Windies v Thailand	WACA, Perth	11:30 am
Feb 22, 2020	New Zealand v Sri Lanka	WACA, Perth	04:30 pm
Feb 23, 2020	England v South Africa	WACA, Perth	04:30 pm
Feb 24, 2020	Australia v Sri Lanka	WACA, Perth	11:30 am
Feb 24, 2020	India v Bangladesh	WACA, Perth	04:30 pm
Feb 26, 2020	England v Thailand	Manuka Oval, Canberra	08:30 am
Feb 26, 2020	Windies v Pakistan	Manuka Oval, Canberra	01:30 am

Feb 27, 2020	India v New Zealand	Junction Oval, Melbourne	08:30 am
Feb 27, 2020	Australia v Bangladesh,	Manuka Oval, Canberra	01:30 pm
Feb 28, 2020	South Africa v Thailand	Manuka Oval, Canberra	08:30 am
Feb 28, 2020	England v Pakistan	Manuka Oval, Canberra	01:30 pm
Feb 29, 2020	New Zealand v Bangladesh	Junction Oval, Melbourne	08:30 am
Feb 29, 2020	India v Sri Lanka	Sydney Showground Stadium	01:30 pm
March 1, 2020	South Africa v Pakistan	Sydney Showground Stadium	08:30 am
March 1, 2020	England v Windies	Sydney Showground Stadium	01:30 pm
March 2, 2020	Sri Lanka v Bangladesh	Junction Oval, Melbourne	08:30 am
March 2, 2020	Australia v New Zealand	Junction Oval, Melbourne	01:30 pm
March 3, 2020	Pakistan v Thailand	Sydney Showground Stadium	08:30 am
March 3, 2020	Windies v South Africa	Sydney Showground Stadium	01:30 pm

Semi-Finals						
March 5, 2020	Semifinal 1	SCG, Sydney	08:30 am			
March 5, 2020	Semifinal 2	SCG, Sydney	01:30 pm			
Finals						
March 8, 2019	Finals	Melbourne	01:30 pm			