

## BPL 2019-20 Time Table

Date	Time (IST)	Match	Venue
11 December 2019	12:00 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
11 December 2019	04:50 PM	Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
12 December 2019	12:00 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
12 December 2019	04:50 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Chattogram Challengers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
13 December 2019	01:30 PM	Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

13 December 2019	06:30 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
14 December 2019	12:00 PM	Rangpur Rangers vs Chattogram Challengers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
14 December 2019	04:50 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
17 December 2019	12:00 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
17 December 2019	04:50 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
18 December 2019	12:00 PM	Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
18 December 2019	04:50 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Platoon	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
20 December 2019	01:30 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

20 December 2019	06:30 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Cumilla Warriors	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
21 December 2019	12:00 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
21 December 2019	04:50 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Rangpur Rangers	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
23 December 2019	12:00 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
23 December 2019	04:50 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
24 December 2019	12:00 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
24 December 2019	04:50 PM	Cumilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals	Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
27 December 2019	01:30 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Platoon	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

27 December 2019	06:30 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Rangpur Rangers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
28 December 2019	12:00 PM	Cumilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
28 December 2019	04:50 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Sylhet Thunder	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
30 December 2019	12:00 PM	Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
30 December 2019	04:50 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
31 December 2019	12:00 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Cumilla Warriors	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
31 December 2019	04:50 PM	Rangpur Rangers vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

2 January 2020	12:00 PM	Rangpur Rangers vs Rajshahi Royals	Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
2 January 2020	04:50 PM	Sylhet Thunder vs Cumilla Warriors	Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
3 January 2020	01:30 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Khulna Tigers	Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
3 January 2020	06:30 PM	Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers	Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
4 January 2020	12:00 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers	Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
4 January 2020	04:50 PM	Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals	Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
7 January 2020	12:00 PM	Sylhet Thunder vs Cumilla Warriors	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

7 January 2020	04:50 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
8 January 2020	12:00 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Cumilla Warriors	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
8 January 2020	04:50 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Rangpur Rangers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
10 January 2020	01:30 PM	Dhaka Platoon vs Rangpur Rangers	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
10 January 2020	06:30 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Cumilla Warriors	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
11 January 2020	12:00 PM	Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
11 January 2020	04:50 PM	Khulna Tigers vs Dhaka Platoon	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka

13 January 2020	12:00 PM	Eliminator	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
13 January 2021	04:50 PM	Qualifier 1	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
15 January 2022	04:50 PM	Qualifier 2	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
17 January 2023	06:30 PM	Final	Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka