

## ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

Date	Matches	Venue	Time
February 21, 2020	Australia v India	Spotless Stadium,	7.00 pm
		Sydney	
February 22, 2020	West Indies v Qualifier 2	WACA, Perth	2.00 pm
February 22, 2020	New Zealand v Sri Lanka	WACA, Perth	7.00 pm
February 23, 2020	England v South Africa	WACA, Perth	7.00 pm
February 24, 2020	Australia v Sri Lanka	WACA, Perth	2.00 pm
February 24, 2020	India v Qualifier 1	WACA, Perth	7.00 pm
February 26, 2020	England v Qualifier 2	Manuka Oval, Canberra	2.00 pm
February 27, 2020	India v New Zealand	Junction Oval,	2.00 pm
		Melbourne	
February 27, 2020	Australia v Qualifier 1,	Manuka Oval, Canberra	7.00 pm
February 28, 2020	South Africa v Qualifier 2	Manuka Oval, Canberra	2.00 pm
February 28, 2020	England v Pakistan	Manuka Oval, Canberra	7.00 pm
February 29, 2020	India v Sri Lanka	Junction Oval,	2.00 pm
		Melbourne	
February 29, 2020	South Africa v Pakistan	Spotless Stadium,	7.00 pm
		Sydney	
March 1, 2020	South Africa v Pakistan	Spotless Stadium,	2.00 pm
		Sydney	
March 1, 2020	England v West Indies	Spotless Stadium,	7.00 pm
		Sydney	
March 2, 2020	Sri Lanka v Qualifier 1	Junction Oval,	2.00 pm
		Melbourne	
March 2, 2020	Australia v New Zealand	Junction Oval,	7.00 pm
		Melbourne	
March 3, 2020	Pakistan v Qualifier 2	Spotless Stadium,	2.00 pm
		Sydney	
March 3, 2020	West Indies v South	Spotless Stadium,	7.00 pm
	Africa	Sydney	
	Semi- Finals		
March 5, 2020	Semifinal 1	SCG, Sydney	2.00 pm
March 5, 2020	Semifinal 2	SCG, Sydney	7.00 pm
	Finals		
March 8, 2019	Finals	Melbourne	7.00 pm
	•	•	