

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

Date	Matches	Venue	Time
October 18, 2020	Sri Lanka v Qualifier A3	Kardinia Park, South Geelong	2.00 pm
October 18, 2020	Qualifier A2 v Qualifier	Kardinia Park, South	7.00 pm
	A4	Geelong	-
October 19, 2020	Bangladesh v Qualifier B3	Bellerive Oval, Tasmania	2.00 pm
October 19, 2020	Qualifier B2 v Qualifier B4	Bellerive Oval, Tasmania	7.00 pm
October 20, 2020	Qualifier A3 v Qualifier A4	Kardinia Park, South Geelong	2.00 pm
October 20, 2020	Sri Lanka v Qualifier A2	Kardinia Park, South Geelong	7.00 pm
October 21, 2020	Qualifier B3 v Qualifier B4	Bellerive Oval, Tasmania	2.00 pm
October 21, 2020	Bangladesh v Qualifier B2	Bellerive Oval, Tasmania	7.00 pm
October 22, 2020	Qualifier A2 v Qualifier A3	Kardinia Park, South Geelong	2.00 pm
October 22, 2020	Sri Lanka v Qualifier A4	Kardinia Park, South Geelong	7.00 pm
October 23, 2020	Qualifier B2 v Qualifier B3	Bellerive Oval, Tasmania	2.00 pm
October 24, 2020	Australia v Pakistan	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	7.00 PM
October 24, 2020	India v South Africa	Perth Stadium, Perth	7.00 pm
October 25, 2020	A1 v B2	Blundstone Arena, Hobart	2.00 pm
October 25, 2020	New Zealand v West Indies	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	7.00 pm
October 26, 2020	Afghanistan v A2	Perth Stadium, Perth	2.00 pm
October 26, 2020	England v B1	Perth Stadium, Perth	7.00 pm
October 27, 2020	New Zealand v B2	Blundstone Arena, Hobart	7.00 pm
October 28, 2020	Afghanistan v B1	Perth Stadium, Perth	2.00 pm
October 28, 2020	Australia v West Indies	Perth Stadium, Perth	7.00 pm
October 29, 2020	Pakistan v A1	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	2.00 pm
October 29, 2020	India v A2	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	7.00 pm
October 30, 2020	England v South Africa	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	2.00 pm
October 30, 2020	West Indies v B2	Perth Stadium, Perth	7.00 pm
October 31, 2020	Pakistan v New Zealand	Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane	2.00 pm
October 31, 2020	Australia v A1	Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane	7.00 pm

November 1, 2020	South Africa v Afghanistan	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	2.00 pm	
November 1, 2020	India v England	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	7.00 pm	
November 2, 2020	A2 v B1	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	2.00 pm	
November 2, 2020	New Zealand v A1	Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane	7.00 pm	
November 3, 2020	Pakistan v West Indies	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	2.00 pm	
November 3, 2020	Australia v B2	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	7.00 pm	
November 4, 2020	England v Afghanistan	Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane	7.00 pm	
November 5, 2020	South Africa v A2	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	2.00 pm	
November 5, 2020	India v B1	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	7.00 pm	
November 6, 2020	Pakistan v B2	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	2.00 pm	
November 6, 2020	Australia v New Zealand	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	7.00 pm	
November 7, 2020	England v A2	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	2.00 pm	
November 7, 2020	Windies v A1	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	7.00 pm	
November 8, 2020	South Africa v B1	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	2.00 pm	
November 8, 2020	India v Afghanistan	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	7.00 pm	
	Semi-fir	nals		
November 11, 2020	Semi-final 1	Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney	7.00 pm	
November 12, 2020	Semi-final 2	Adelaide Oval, Adelaide	7.00 pm	
Finals				
November 15, 2020	Finals	Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne	7.00 pm	