

List of Matches, Date, Time, Schedule & Venues of India vs Australia Series 2018-19:

Sr. No.	Date	Match Type	Time	Venue
Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) Series				
1.	Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday	India vs Australia 1 st T20I	01.15 PM (IST)	Brisbane
2.	Nov 23, 2018 Friday	India vs Australia 2 nd T20I	02.15 PM (IST)	Melbourne
3.	Nov 25, 2018 Sunday	India vs Australia 3 rd T20I	02.15 PM (IST)	Sydney
Test Series				
1.	Dec 6-10, 2018 Thursday	India vs Australia 1 st Test	06.30 AM (IST)	Adelaide
2.	Dec 14-18, 2018 Friday	India vs Australia 2 nd Test	07.45 AM (IST)	Perth
3.	Dec 26-30, 2018 Wednesday	India vs Australia 3 rd Test	06.00 AM (IST)	Melbourne
4.	Jan 3-7, 2018 Thursday	India vs Australia 4 th Test	06.00 AM (IST)	Sydney
One Day Internationals (ODIs)				
1.	Jan 12, 2018 Saturday	India vs Australia 1 st ODI	08.45 AM (IST)	Sydney
2.	Jan 15, 2018 Tuesday	India vs Australia 2 nd ODI	09.45 AM (IST)	Adelaide
3.	Jan 18, 2018 Friday	India vs Australia 3 rd ODI	08.45 AM (IST)	Melbourne